Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.5 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Ty M. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA


4.8 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Devin Fitzgerald

Ankeny, IA
Devin was great in helping us get the process done easily and timely. She was quick to answer questions and make sure we understood what was happening each step.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsey W. for Devin Fitzgerald

Waukee, IA
Devin made the home buying experience simple and easy. My husband and I felt comfortable and confident for the entire process, thanks to Devin!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2021

Reviewed by Robert K. for Devin Fitzgerald

Johnston, IA
The people involved made the experience smooth with good communication

5.0 completed on July 25, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Devin Fitzgerald

Urbandale, IA
Devin was outstanding. Always available, extremely knowledgeable, seamless process overall.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2021

Reviewed by Alex K. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
The personal help along with the online portal made it pretty easy experience.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2021

Reviewed by Brian F. for Devin Fitzgerald

Waukee, IA
Very helpful from start to finish.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2021

Reviewed by Moheb A. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Mrs. Devin knows how to run her business perfectly. She made it fast and easy. We loved working with her . We appreciate her , and her work

5.0 completed on June 25, 2021

Reviewed by Carr W. for Devin Fitzgerald

Waukee, IA
Great follow up on questions and concerns. Everything went smoothly and timely

4.5 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Cassandra B. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
I had a quick closing and everything was almost seamless. It was a great experience for my first time buying a home.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle F. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Devin did an excellent job helping me understand and complete the process of taking out a home loan! We had a lot of questions throughout and Devin answered all concerns in a timely fashion! We highly recommend Devin Fitzgerald to be your lender!

4.8 completed on June 16, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler P. for Devin Fitzgerald

Ankeny, IA
N/A

5.0 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jill P. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Devin always responds in a timely manner and is willing to answer any question. She makes the loan process very easy. I also appreciate the communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend her!

4.5 completed on June 14, 2021

Reviewed by Heather K. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
All in all, it was a smooth process! All communication was done via email and she was prompt. As first time home buyers, we are very happy with our experience

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lacey W. for Devin Fitzgerald

Adel, IA
Devin answered all my questions, responded quickly, and addressed all my concerns. She went above and beyond for us!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Bijan M. for Devin Fitzgerald

Johnston, IA
Excellent team that was able to work with me through issues

4.8 completed on May 23, 2021

Reviewed by Youssef J. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Devin was quick at answering all questions I had regarding the process.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Devin Fitzgerald

Clive, IA
Very helpful and prompt. Devin made buying my first home less scary!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Richard S. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Devin was great to work with, she was very professional, kind, informative, timely, and well organized from start to finish.

4.5 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Pam H. for Devin Fitzgerald

Urbandale, IA
Instant communication

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jamie R. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
Devin was great to work with, extremely knowledgeable, and was prompt with any answers to questions I had.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Chad H. for Devin Fitzgerald

Adel, IA
Thank you for all your help and hard work to get our VA loan processed in record fast history! It made such a difference to work with you and will recommend you whenever we get the chance to.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Jayna N. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Devin did a wonderful job of being patient with us and all of our questions as first time home buyers. She made sure we understood everything being asked of us and that we got everything together for her in a timely manner.

4.8 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Devin Fitzgerald

Ankeny, IA
This is the second time we have worked with Devin and she always goes the extra mile to ensure a smooth transaction! Thanks!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Darcy Y. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Devin was very timely with correspondence and answered all of my questions promptly. She made the entire process easy.

4.8 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Eric G. for Devin Fitzgerald

Waukee, IA
We were able to refinance with minimal disruption and cost.

4.8 completed on March 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jill A. for Devin Fitzgerald

Urbandale, IA
Good, simple experience!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2021

Reviewed by George F. for Devin Fitzgerald

Norwalk, IA
Devin and Dave made the whole process easy and manageable!!!! Thank you!!!

4.8 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Will F. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Devin was wonderful, so nice to work with

4.7 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Brian M. for Devin Fitzgerald

Arcadia, IA
There is an awesome process. Very professional and personable. Would highly recommend

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan D. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Devin helped me understand every step of the home buying process. She made me feel confident that I knew what I was doing. Would highly recommend to a friend.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top