Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 25, 2022

Reviewed by Elliot H. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
Great communication during the whole process with Devin. She always returned my calls and texts in a quick manner!

5 completed on September 1, 2022

Reviewed by Elio V. for Devin Fitzgerald

Urbandale, IA
She fought to get me a good rate, both with the competition and internally

5 completed on July 16, 2022

Reviewed by Katherine B. for Devin Fitzgerald

Norwalk, IA
Great communication and very responsive and helpful!

5 completed on July 9, 2022

Reviewed by Jordan S. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
Devin and the team went above and beyond to help us close and time - despite less than ideal circumstances.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Elhaj L. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
You guys have a great surface and real quick and faster process

5 completed on May 20, 2022

Reviewed by Alisa H. for Devin Fitzgerald

Urbandale, IA
Communication and urgency

5 completed on May 19, 2022

Reviewed by Tracy S. for Devin Fitzgerald

Ankeny, IA
Awesome communication and quick response times.

5 completed on May 4, 2022

Reviewed by Stephanie S. for Devin Fitzgerald

Ankeny, IA
Devin was a true professional made our home buying experience hassle free.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
The prompt and detailed service

5 completed on May 1, 2022

Reviewed by Kevin O. for Devin Fitzgerald

Ankeny, IA
Very easy process from start to finish

5 completed on February 3, 2022

Reviewed by Debbie B. for Devin Fitzgerald

Nevada, IA
They kept In touch with me whenever I had questions even though it took me forever to find a house but they were very understanding and patient

5 completed on January 6, 2022

Reviewed by Patricia S. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
Communication and ease of closing

5 completed on December 31, 2021

Reviewed by Brett J. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
Devin took care of all my questions and was prompt and professional.

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy W. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
They are talking to me about the loan, too help me understand how it goes

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Chase M. for Devin Fitzgerald

Urbandale, IA
The level of communication was top notch!

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Michael D. for Devin Fitzgerald

Grimes, IA
Thanks for all your help! Timely service and very helpful with questions or concerns.

5 completed on December 2, 2021

Reviewed by Meenakshi D. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Devin was helpful and transparent throughout the closing process.

5 completed on November 26, 2021

Reviewed by Paul M. for Devin Fitzgerald

Waukee, IA
Devin was fantastic! She helped us through the process and was very responsive to our questions. I highly recommend Devin for all your mortgage needs.

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Christin M. for Devin Fitzgerald

Waukee, IA
Devin had answers for all of our questions and made us feel really good about our choices, which made it an amazing experience!

5 completed on November 20, 2021

Reviewed by Corey B. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Everyone that was involved with the process was helpful and pleasant. They answered all my questions in a timely manner, even after hours and weekends. No complaints.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jill F. for Devin Fitzgerald

Ellston, IA
Devin and her team are fantastic communicators! They kept us updated and informed every step of the process. Devin was always accessible!

5 completed on November 11, 2021

Reviewed by Devin L. for Devin Fitzgerald

Des Moines, IA
Awesome communication, it was my first time buying a home and Devin made it easy and breezy!

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Catherine P. for Devin Fitzgerald

Dallas Center, IA
Devin and the HSL team gave us a wonderful experience when purchasing our new home. All of our questions were answered promptly, she helped us get the best rate possible, and getting all the paperwork lined up and signed was so easy and smooth. We are so thankful!

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Alan A. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
very nice and very very good

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Devin Fitzgerald

West Des Moines, IA
Devin is a complete professional, she is highly skilled, informative, and extremely courteous. She addressed our concerns, worked with us on any areas we needed further clarification, and even exceeded expectations by ensuring we were completely satisfied on our rate and fees. I would highly recommend Devin Fitzgerald for lending services in the purchase of your new home. We have proudly and confidently sought her services twice and should we or our family need to in the future, we will without hesitation seek out Devin to support us in our house buying needs.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top